Introversion Extra: The ISTP Crafty Category.

Posted: January 29, 2016 in African-American Introversion Bliss, Introverted mindset, My Special Commentary, My Take, The Mind Power
Tags: , , , ,

Still on this journey of being an Introvert. So far I have bought about three books from Barnes and Nobles and already I’m just getting started. And yes, I’m researching the websites, other blogs, Youtube videos, and stories about those whom have been stepping up to be and are introverted in a way of bravery. For the Clip, it’s a short piece on the ISTP. Again, It’s Introverted, Sensing, Thinking and Perceiving. The same ISTP that I was reclaimed per say by the various tests.

Watch the video and watch it again.

Told you it’s “Crafty”!

 

Leave a Reply

