So, I have to ask….What make a Sagittarius a “Real” Sagittarius, or a “True” Sagittarius?

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Decision Factors, Editorial, Facebook Viral, Life, My Special Commentary, News and politics, Zodiacs
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sagittarius Symbol

Sagittarius Symbol (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Yeah, even though it maybe Capricorn season, but I’m still on the mind of my 9th House Zodiac Sign.

Since last year, or the last 2 years, I’ve been on 2 Facebook groups of Sagittarius and All About Sagittarius. I’ve mentioned this before. However, I’ve been seeing all these commentary stuff about being a real Sagittarius, or being a true Sagittarius. Now before many who are 9th house related come at me with the pitchforks and torches, I’m pulling a Kevin Hart from 2013: Let Me Explain! *Show me the fire*

On both of these group pages, I’ve read both definitions of others who lay claim of being this Real or True Sagittarius. I’ve read in relation to love making, sex, human relation of being bi-polar per say. Don’t forget, Sagittarius is a Half/Half sign. And most of the things they talked about were true, and some explicitly displayed WITH WARNING, but it begs the question: What REALLY defines a Real or True Sagittarius?

Let me put my spin on this, and guess what, it will not be on the pages. I don’t want those who say, “Oh you’re not a real Sag! FAKER!” Hey, I’m December 5th born, MITCHES!

  • Being a real Sagittarius is more than the Horse like thighs and hips.
  • Being a Real Sagittarius is more than show your “bi-polar side” per say against something or someone.
  • Being a Real Sagittarius IS MORE than being Grown and Sexy and trying to get busy in the bedroom.
  • Being a Real Sagittarius is more having a Horse like Male Exterior between the legs and having that being a man to impress women.

What do I think qualifies being a real true Sagittarius?

1) Being those in need for who they are and where they are.

2) Having to show respect towards yourself and others.

3) Recognizing Right and Wrong. I mean didn’t your mama teach you that? Or your daddy, or anyone had raised you since birth, NOT 14 years old?!!!

4) Recognizing your values that were given to you since you were born and raised. And to spin all of that into a positive form of the Zodiac.

5) And the freedom thing, yes we have that: but a thing that these folks that lay claim as being a real Sag is missing: RESPONSIBILITY! Many or some on the group page talk about the freedom part, but not responsibility. Yes, America is known for freedoms. But many forget responsible options.

I’ve read again that oh, were all adults here. REAL ADULTS should know better! About the blocking and reporting, why is on a page that is declared NSFW have to be interrupted by a few knuckleheads? I mean there are knuckleheads in all Zodiacs, and unfortunately there are those in the 9th house Zodiac have to act like fools to draw attention. One guy, had expressed about not using condoms while having sex. And may I add, he’s a black male in his 20’s. Is that being grown and sexy? I don’t what is. Matter of fact, if you’re considered “Grown and Sexy” you need to carry responsibility. I hate to say it. And plus, it shouldn’t matter in your 20’s, 30’s or better yet I don’t care if you’re darn near 50! I know some Sagittarius folks who are in these age groups and keep it real WITH responsibility. You wanna know? Ask those that I know. And yes, those post their pics up to show that side, but that might get them reported. And Facebook gives the authority to the leaders to boot out, delete, or warn ANY user of the house rules of the page! And those who get reported had to go into a temper tantrum acting if their freedoms got violated. But did they EVER try to read the rules and regulations?!!! Or it’s called reading the fine print! I know what it is: folks don’t read. And that’s the sad reality no matter what group it is.

Also on the positive side and there is a positive side, there are those who are respectable and watch their tone. Like talking about the weather or representing your birthday, your November side, December side, or your city. And by the way, between the two groups, I’ve been a male leading Wisconsinite in representing the state. So yeah, I’m being a real true Sagittarius in this area!

Like before, now there are going to be those who feel that their fun is being ruined all because of what they can’t express. And having the sarcasm of telling them bye like they own the page. Wow really? They don’t OWN the page, they never took the time to make the page, nor to create the page. Nor appoint anyone who is an administrator to help monitor the page. I know some are interesting folks, but what I’m saying they are just like including myself, regular customers going to a store to buy a membership product. That’s all this is! And if the violators took the time to read up and understood than this outbreak of screaming bloody murder!!!!!  I’m just being real as I speak. Between these two FB Group pages, its about 11,000 combined. But there are a few Admins. I’m giving those who haven’t been on them a sneak preview. But alas: you can make your own page that you can have about 7 Admins, and make all the rules and regulations all you want to, BUT there is a need of order that has to be implemented. With regarding this, its not just being a True Sagittarius, or a Real Sagittarius. It should be about A True REAL RESPONSIBLE Sagittarius. Draw the arrows and bows on that!

And on top of that: Accountability. Uh-huh! Now what?!

Still: Human Intelligence. Thoroughbred Strength. Sagittarius Soul, Baby!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

