Sags in the building

Yeah, I’m still on the Sagittarius tip. Centaurs Baby!  Even when the season ends this weekend before the Capricorns take over the Zodiac Baton. However, I’m still reppin’ the 9th house to the fullest, no matter what season it is.

So this year on Facebook, I’ve expanded my Zodiac side sort of speak, to interact with the folks who share the same sign as I do. Yes, I have to admit, there are others who share the same sign of Sagittarius, have real deep perspectives about the zodiac. Yes, I know the qualities of a Sag Centaur in a sense, no question. But also the levels, and the turn up mentality when it comes to hold your breath……high sex drive.

I have to question, is this is what we Sags are? Really?

Now not to knock the hustle, but after doing some research on other sites, its mostly truth. Hey, I haven’t tried it. But it’s knowing to be true. Plus also during the inter activeness, there were folks from all over the place, no matter if it’s Chicago, Louisiana, my homestate, or way far in the Middle East. No matter where we are in the world, it was like going to a pilgrimage, in a virtual sense. So yes we have interacted. Like many other groups on Facebook, there’s always a hater or haters who had to open their big mouths and cry out attention like a whining baby! Twice on one Sagittarius group page, there were incidents of folks who had to comment about too many black folks who log on and not enough whites. REALLY?! Oh, here another in a comment about “trunk full of n*ggers” from a white dude on a Facebook Group Sagittarius page. Wow! Really?

To those who are non-black and have this hate about seeing too many blacks on a Sagittarius page and I’m saying this as a Sagittarius, congrats. You have demonstrated that racism still exists. You have demonstrated that your bitterness, and hatred among blacks is still a hot button topic that consumes this nation, and also this WORLD! And you lay claim that you’re not a racist per say. If you didn’t like what is, or who was or is on the group page, then WHY have you logged on and view it? DUH!!!!! Were you hurt? Did someone call you out and say Blacks Only on a Sagittarius Page? NO!!! Did I call you out and say no white punks on a Sagittarius Page on Facebook? NO!!!!  I begin to suspect that part of that hate, probably consumes in your families, or your upbringings! And I dare to say that I’m assuming that one of them is American and white is just felt that he got his ball stolen from him back in the third grade. Simmer down.  I’m not in charge of the Sagittarius Page on Facebook, but I will say this, just get in line! I hear the white folks all the time, just but in line. I’m just saying! This story is nothing new. Sort of like some of the White folks complain about Black Girls Rock and where’s the #WhiteGirlsRock show? Don’t get me started on that. I already said that a month ago.  Just to think also that the first Astrologers per say, were black. From navigating the stars, to become one of the best Astrologers. So we know.

On the flip side of Group Pages, there is another Facebook Page called “All About Sagittarius.” And I must say that it’s a fairly young page but still growing with 2,000 plus members. It’s a little more open but steadly growing in sense of what the topic, or a feeling per say. The Group page has also been hit with certain postings of in dealing with explicit graphic nature in which most was not that offensive for some. Many feared that the group page would get shut down in despite of the page’s status. Personally they didn’t effect me at all. Yes, I will say that it’s Freedom of Speech or Expression. Yes, Freedom of Speech is a right, and (I hope I don’t offended my Sagittarius folks on this page) a RESPONSIBILITY!!!!!! I guess someone had saw the explicit photos per say felt it was offensive and had them investigated. My question was or is, where was the Administrator of the page? Matter of fact, an enforcement of the page rules should have been intact. On the strange side of this, those who posted the pics, backed up the intelligence side of it that when a male and female do the intercourse thing, 9 months later yes human life is born. I get it. And it reminded me of this:

image

On the other Sagittarius Page, there were Admins and Owners who declared no NSFW’s. or Not Safe or Not Suitable for Work. That was the law. If breaking that law, like any other page, you will be banished. Period. Not coming back.  Also, there is another Sag page went up called “Upscale Sagittarius” which is for the Grown and Sexy side folks of the 9th house. This came up after the All About Sagittarius FB as a backup. And for the record, I’m not on that page.

And I should point out, that the group pages are closed, and the only ones who see the pages are the members themselves.

But overall, I may not like some of the postings, I just scroll. Or I just put up a pic of Naomi from the WWE, or maybe Stone Cold Steve Austin, whom by the way are Sagittarians. There are positives and well as the negatives. I keep my distance and character in check. Just like mama used to tell us “Don’t start nothing, so won’t be nothing!” And that doesn’t matter what sign or person you are! I see you Capricorns, Leos, Cancers, Geminis, Aquarius in all. Trying to peek at my blog. Uh-huh….Just kidding.  

There is nothing wrong chatting with a Sagittarian from California, or Afghanistan. Nothing wrong coming together and sharing up ideas or to network. Even to celebrate your birthday. I had over 30 likes and about 20 comments coming from folks who I never met, but have that Sagittarius connection virtually. But just anything else, there are those who want to mess things up.  But as a Sagittarius as I am, the bows and arrows are ALWAYS on lock and the network is still open!

We still got Swag.
Human Intelligence.
Thoroughbred Strength. Sagittarius soul, baby!

Network, fellow Archers! Even those that live in Wisconsin.

 

 

Leave a Reply

