Keep Calm I'm December Guy

Keep Calm I’m December Guy

 

 

As most of you know, I’m a December Guy. As in a December Sagittarius/Year of the Dragon 1976/Birthday born person. Kind of took the time off yesterday to celebrate another year being still here! And I screaming with gladness of these words: “THREE-SIX!!!!”

Oh, this is what I was jammin’ to on December 5th. It’s from Alicia Keys’ new album:

In addition: These as well:

From The Man with the Iron Fists Soundtrack:

I do like Timbaland’s beats:

So, it was well good in all. Plus if you’re like most folks, you can celebrate your birthday after the original date. For me, I’m still celebrating.

Leave a Reply

