Favored Washington Post Tweet

This is tweet that I wrote that was favored by the Washington Post from the DNC event. Yes, I’m shocked. And plus you never know what you write the most of positive reasons might be looked at a comment or news story.

I was giving my editorial about Gov. Deval Patrick’s comment of the Democrats needing a backbone. Well they should. I wrote for those who want to know:

“Gov. Deval Patrick told the crowd to grow a backbone of what they believe in. Talk about needing a booster shot! #DNC2012

Be on the lookout for my commentaries, and plus: DJing. If you haven’t heard or read about it, there was DJing at the DNC also. If you thought Vote or Die was a cause for hip hop fans with politics, this takes the cake.

Leave a Reply

