What’s up with ‘Kramer’?

Posted: November 22, 2006 in Entertainment

If my eyes have decieved me, I heard that Michael Richards made some "jokes" that did not fit well with the black community. These "jokes" are mostly related to him using the "N" word. Oh lord, here we go again! Why is it that a person who was admired so much is getting heat? I don’t understand this. Now, the outcry from this came from some blacks that were totally disturbed.  Also, Jaime Foxx has waged war against the Seinfeld star, and vowed that

"When I see him, it’s on. I’m not going to let him get away with it."

For me, I am somewhat disappointed that he stooped to this level. Now he says that he is not a racist. That what he thinks, but what are others are going to believe? After hearing and viewing the footage on TMZ.com, there are "rumors" that ‘kramer’s career is done, over, caput. I think stars today need to watch what they do. I don’t care how much money they have, simply continuing that we gave some of the them due to concerts, movies and yes, TV Shows. Why? Because, you never know what, or who may be watching.

Leave a Reply

